current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Flip The Page
September 16, 2003 - 1:20 pm

I still have that rotgut kind of feeling I have that is kind of birthday redux. I also don't like feeling like I am in some sort of clique. I was thinking about this today since we were at lunch with SSW girls and they all have plans and inside jookes together and I have Rachael and Rebecca but I want to have other people to make plans with. People closer to my own age. Is that strange? I want to continue opening my friendships instead of cutting them off already.

I am also just feeling really really tired. I fell asleep in my class today so I tried to cover it up by running off to the bathroom where I just kind of stood for a minute so when I went back I wouldn't do that head down jerk up thing that blatantly says "SLEEPER". Sleeper cell. I am in a sleeper cell.

I need bed at 8 pm tonight, but alas, things to do and miles to go before I sleep.

Hot dyke, 9 o'clock. Too bad she looks like Amy and is about 20. Too young.

I have been getting those stress chest pains I get sometimes.

I am just rambling now. Follow me to SIFO and I could keep going.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2