current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Secret Shampoo
September 17, 2003 - 5:53 pm

People are so weird sometimes. Why is that?

I have had a pretty good day. I took Tylenol PM and so I was knocked out for 12 hours. Sometimes that is the best thing in the world. I think I use that stuff at least once a week. Is that too much? Am I a Tylenol yunkie?

School today went well. I found cataloging to even be ok and I didn't want to bash my head into a wall. The girl next to me was shuffling papers all hour, which was irratating, but I gave her The Look to show disapproval and that worked. I also took another seminar in the library about journals that was semi-new info so I am truly building my library knowledge base. Yay.

I have a new potpouri pot from a loverly lady. It will make my room smell glorious.

I stole some shampoo in the bathroom today. It was stuff that has been sitting on the shelf for like 3 weeks, so I don't think it is anyone's per se. It is mine now.

Per se.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2