current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Shopper's Paradise
September 20, 2003 - 6:12 pm

So today I was shopping, and I went to the bathroom and I was getting up and my ring fell off my thumb into the toilet. After I had used it. I mean, used used it. So I had to flush. Bye bye ring.

I also found out today that I have gone down 1 pant size and 2 shirt sizes. How? It was weird. Everything I brought into the dressing room was too big. But now I have $350 worth of new (smaller) clothes. Interesting.

Yesterday I played Scrabble with Linda and Amy and Caroline and I won. Yay me. I used queer on both a double letter for the q and a double word score. My grammy would be proud of me.

Since I have really been acting like I don't go to school, I have to stay in tonight and do work and laundry. I am such the party girl.

I never said it would be easy; I never promised you a rose garden, right?

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2