current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Awakenings
September 22, 2003 - 1:29 pm

Erotic, erotic, put your hands all over my body.

Sorry. Madonna. Can't live with her, can't get her out of your head.

I hung out with Linda and Amy yesterday and we went and had breakfast at a place called The Pour House and it was cheap and good. I had some gagging incidents on the way there, but all in all, it was a fun little walk.

I am pretending to do things at the library, but it is really not happening. I haven't done work in so long, it's like I forgot how or something.

My grandfather had a heart attack yesterday in his nursing home. My mom says that he has anywhere from a day to a year left. He is 95, so I guess I am kinda numb about it. It will be weird when he is gone since I think that is all that is holding my mom and her brother together, so who knows.

Rosh Hashonna is Friday. Happy New Year.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2