current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Damn Tech Stuff
September 23, 2003 - 10:26 pm

I hate my computer. I really hate it. It went home to the computer doctor and it still isn't working the way I need it to work. That is to say, at all.

I think I may be getting sick. My throat hurts in the morning. I will suck some of the C drops I got as a gift.

I wasn't in the dining hall once today.

It is Banned Books week. Did you know that Harry Potter is banned a lot of places? Ok, maybe that wasn't the best example. But "The Chocolate War"? What is wrong with that?

I had Vietnamese food tonight with new homos named Erin and Kim. Erin is 25 and she is dating 40 year old Kim. I find that to be a big age difference. Am I the only one that thinks so?

Stop. Drop. Roll.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2