current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Outside Myself
September 26, 2003 - 1:11 pm

I just got back from eating egg salad in the dining hall. It is such a comfort food for me. I had my moms make that all the time in the last year whenever I felt like something smushy in my mouth.

Tonight is night before Rosh Hashonna. I called all my Jewish friends and said HAPPY NEW YEAR! and made sure they knew that I was thinking about them.

My tummy hurts. I have crampities. I want to spend the rest of the day in my room doing nothing. Is that ok? I don't even want to see Linda, even though we had made plans earlier to hang out today while she took her personal days. I just feel like things are going by super fast right now, and I need 6 hours of doing nothing to sort out my life.

I like 6 hours of doing nothing with you.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2