current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

45 Wait
September 28, 2003 - 12:54 pm

Yesteray Liora and I went to the North End for dinner. It was really busy there, but it was nice to not be at school eating yucky dorm food. We had a great bottle of wine too, some Alisa something that was smooth. We waited 45 in line, so by the time we actually got to eat, I think that made everything that much better.

I went to pee and by the bathrooms were photos of the restaurant's owner with famous people. Like Justin Timberlake and all the 'N Sync-ers. And George Foreman. And Carrot Top. We were really on a roll there and then there was Carrot Top.

I also went to temple yesterday for Rosh Hashonna and it was nice to be in a Jewish place with Jewish grandmothers and children running all around. The service wasn't the best, but it is two steps outside my door and that makes up for something.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2