current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Accident In Paperville
October 03, 2003 - 5:52 pm

I am trying to write a paper on a topic that I have no interest in, so it is kind of an uphill battle. I am having to use Liora's mac, which I don't really understand, since my computer broke. That was not a happy chain of events for this kid. On the upside, I do have 2 of the 8 pages done. I know the others will all come tumbling after, but huff. I am just annoyed by this whole deal.

Rebecca and Rachael got into a car accident last night. They were drunk in a cab on the way home from the bar, and someone that was drunk rear ended them and ended up flipping all around it was just an all around bad scene. Poor Rach is at the hospital right now trying to get checked out to make sure she is ok. Yuck.

Off to paperville, where I will live and get mail until further notice.

I am thinking of you, by the way. Wondering how things are and knowing we will talk soon.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2