current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Bad Jew, No Fast
October 06, 2003 - 4:35 pm

I watched "Secretary" today instead of going to do work at the library. I also missed services and didn't fast. Talk about your bad Jew.

I keep forgetting to bring my own paper down to print things out here in the computer lab. The printer works again. Yee haw.

I had an odd dream about my whole family getting together and my grandfather doing reviews on us as people and they were like written papers and it was just plain odd. Plus, I had a little pet dog that was weird. And not RObert Louis weird, but like really weird.

I had a Twix and it really wasn't good. Disappointing.

There is still time before dinner to be productive. Here goes.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2