current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Slow
October 07, 2003 - 10:48 am

Roo and I are having an e-mail talk about what it takes to have a good marriage between Jews. The answer, of course, is more bagels, less lox.

Today's first PowerPoint was about medical library management from a small homosexual man named Dr. Gins. He had a funny voice, and a pretty good grasp on what 30 grad students sitting in the dark on a Tuesday morning want to hear. I still had my eyes closed a lot though. Even now, they are kinda shut.

Tonight we are going to a jazz bar called The Good Life. I better take a nap first, or I will be sleeping and not having a good life at the Good Life.

I am just so pretty, witty and wise.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2