current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Longing
October 08, 2003 - 6:12 pm

I miss D. Why don't I get to talk to her as much as I did before? I miss that part. I miss driving and doing a heap of nothing and then going to Target to end the day.

Who will go around with me?

No "Newsweek" still. I think the mailroom workers are stealing my things. Is that paranoid? Maybe. You would think my other 6 magazines will fill that emptiness, but no. Nothing fits in that "Newsweek" spot but the real thing.

Liora is going to NYC this weekend on the Chinatown to Chinatown bus. Hee. I teased her that there will be goats and chickens on a bus that only charges $10 one way. I may go to NYC to see Kellyszott one day soon.

I leave at the ass crack of dawn tomorrow. Yuck. I know the wedding will be good though.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2