current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Check
October 28, 2003 - 9:28 am

I wrote and wrote and wrote the house down last night and got the bulk of my reading report done. I had Liora hide my magazines (even new US Weekly!) in her room so that I would be able to get more done. It worked. I think I may have about an hour of editing left on it.

I really didn't want to be in school today. It is a nice day, almost 65 whole degrees, and really sunny. Rachael said we had to come. Damn her and her good attendence ways.

I woke my mom up yesterday at like 11 pm to try and talk to her, but she was sleeping and pretty confused. I will have to try her again today.

A ring a ding ding.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2