current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Drive Rain
October 26, 2003 - 4:19 pm

We were supposed to be at the corn-tastic corn maze today, but it was rainy so we went to a wine tasting event instead. That was fun. I had never been on a wine taste before and I felt like I got to drink a lot of baby bits of wine really fast. There were 8 of us and then we went out to the Picadilly Pub and I stole a pint glass. I just put it in my purse and walked out.

Liora and I had a talk last night. I have been having that feeling again. That one where I just get all filled up inside with doubt and anxiety and fear and I try to run away. It is not what I want to do. I want to be calmer inside. I want to be happy where I am, with what I have. She said that everything is right where she wants it to be. I can't remeber the last time I felt like that.

It's not like I am running around sad all the time. But I can feel something. I dunno. Maybe it is the winter coming and me being in Boston and getting used to new things again.

As is.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2