current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Shut Down
October 25, 2003 - 10:33 pm

Today was a good day. Linda and I watched the game and then went out to dinner with Amy at a Chinese food place that was tasty. We ended up sitting and just chatting away for a while after dinner and that was nice.

The internet in the whole dorm was down before but I thought it was just my computer and I got all nervous and kinda freaked out that my computer didn't work. Worry much?

Actually, I have been worrying a lot lately. About stupid stuff. And important stuff. And school stuff. I may be drinking too much caffine I decided.

I got a lot of homework done during the game, so that was helpful. I still have some more reading to do, but there is time for that.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2