current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Sluggish Ruggish Bone
October 24, 2003 - 5:12 pm

I was supposed to be hard at work, but then I started to read laying down and then I kinda just fell asleep. Whoops. I may have added to matters by waking up and then eating a bunch of cake that was in my fridge. Again, whoops. So now I am in the groggy post-sleep state and it is worse since I just ate sugar and it is making me a bit sluggish. It's the sluggish ruggish bone. Oh wait. Not the right words to the song.

I talked to my dad for a little bit today and he told me that he bought me a firefly pin that flickers on and off. What? Huh? He also said that I remind him of a firefly. Cute. If I was 7, even cuter. Whatever. I am not bitching. At least he thought of me in the first place, right?

Big game against Purdue tomorrow. C'mon boys. I will watch with Linders. And then dinner with Linders and Amy. What a lucky girl am I.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2