current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Decorative Arts
October 23, 2003 - 11:00 am

I wish there were people here that I could just run into. I miss that. When I would be at the Union or whatever at Michigan, I would just run into classmates or friends or teachers or whatever and maybe that has to do with undergrad vs. grad. I just want to look up and see people I know just wandering, just coincidently, being where I am.

It is snowing here. Yuck.

Loren the boy of Rachael is here too. Maybe he brought snow. He is a snappy dresser, much like Rachael. We played Scrabble together last night, and Liora won with a word (filtered) that used all her letters. Harumph. I will let her make it up to me by taking me to see "Lost in Translation". Maybe I should take her since she won and I lost. Maybe not.

My computer and printer work. I don't want to talk about it too much because I don't want to jinx it, but I think it could be what I want.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2