current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Cloudy Sky
October 22, 2003 - 3:19 pm

I just got done with my cataloging mid-term and it took me a lot longer to do it than I thought it would. I think I am doing well though, since I got my homework back with a "+" which means A+. I am a catalog queen.

I am going out to eat with Linda tonight. I hope we go some place warm since it is all cloudy and shitty here.

Speaking of shitty, I hate cell phones. I called T-Mobile like 14 years ago to ask about changing my plan so it could be less money and less minutes and they said of course and then I just looked online and it says I owe $124.00. Um...no thanks. I have to call them. Remind me to call them.

I was dancing and acting all kinds of silly this morning to Dar Williams. Just that one Mystery song. Just one more time.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2