current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Professor Plum, In The Library, With The Revolver
October 21, 2003 - 3:31 pm

I was just about all settled in for my afternoon nap in the library and then Liora came and said hi and then we looked at children's books and laughed.

I took a mini-workshop on a topic that I knew a little about, but as the time went on, I realized I knew more about it than I had thought. That is a nice thing to have happen.

The weather can't decide if it is hot or cold or cloudy or what. Right now it is kind of a mix of stuff that I don't like: rainy but sunny but windy. Weird. This type of afternoon gives me a headache.

Magoozi Cat had some shots today. I hope the vet says she is a healthy kitten katten and then lets her go home to play with the doggie.

D has Cooper, the new kitten. Linda and Amy have Sydney, the new cat. I just want my regular cat near me. She is not new or a kitten, but she is mine and I love her.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2