current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Trifecta
October 20, 2003 - 12:17 pm

Today was make-up-class day and there was a lady who couldn't stop looking at Rachael in her fuzzy pink sweater with brown cords. This like 40 year old woman kept looking over during class and just kind of giving her the once over. It was funny. It was especially humorous since said woman was wearing an all brown outfit. All brown. BUT! (and this is a big but) she was wearing black shoes. Black sneakers, to be exact. Brown barette, brown sweater, brown shirt, brown socks, BLACK sneakers. Interesting what Monday morning brings out in people.

Today is reference day. Everything that gets done homework wise today will be in the reference vein. And what an exciting day that will be! Yee haw.

I am hungry. My tummy growled in class.

A man with the longest hair I have ever seen made eyes at me today. Geeks freaks and weirdos I tell ya.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2