current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Break! Paper.
November 03, 2003 - 2:51 pm

So I am working on my paper, and it is going better than I thought it would. I also think it is going to be longer than I thought since I am on page 4 (after an hour), and I am only a third of the way through the questions I had to ask my interveiwees.

I am so glad I was a creative writing major. I am "creatively writing" a lot of this paper. Read that as "I am being a master bull shit artist." I am kinda proud of that actually.

Andrea and I went to the GSLIS dean's office today. It is so weird that I went to her country house over the weekend and played cards with her husband and then there she was all offical like in the office today. Yay for my networking skills.

It is so sunny out today. It is a good day for Andrea to be out and exploring the city. What if she came here? That would be crazy cool ooh on the TLC tip. Isn't it great that I can work in references to all-girl groups of the 90s?

Ok so listen. Some dorky Li Sci kids said that Matt Perry (Chandler) was brother with Luke Perry (90210 Dylan). Um...no. Sorry. As the entertainment news slut, I have to veto that. They don't even look alike. Do they? Are they related? Can someone tell me?

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2