current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Atomizer Mist
November 04, 2003 - 1:31 pm

I actually left class early today.

First, let me start at the start. Andrea left at 6 am, and I was awake until 2 am, so that 4 hour nap was not enough. Then it was already 8 which is get up time, and Rachael came and I was in bed and she had thrown up and I was just generally cranky and didn't want to go, but she said just c'mon. So we went out into this weather that the people on TV call "raw" and it is. It is gray and yucky.

This is the class I always always always fall asleep in. I knew today would be no better, but I went and gave it the old college try. Ha.

I turned my paper in and we left early to go to the library to start homework. We passed a couch on the way there, and I laid on it and fell asleep. And snored apparently, since Rachael said she heard it.

Not so fun. Here I am, looking out on the raw day from the hazy gray library window, half way done with homework. All I want to do is go home and go to bed.

What if I am doing this whole thing wrong? I feel a self-doubt week coming on.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2