current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Better Sky
November 05, 2003 - 2:27 pm

Today is Liora's birthday and it is a better day than yesterday. She called me like 5 minutes after she left my room and asked me if I would come over for a sleepover. That means we blow up an airmattress and do not touch when we sleep, but it is still fun.

Rachael and I figured out DIALOG today, and it went well. A LOT better. DIALOG is that thing that we got the ouch on before, and I think we have figured it out. Truthfully, I don't care either way since the section is over, and there is no test, and real libraries don't even use it anymore, but it is a skill that I can now say I have.

Time to go catalog!

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2