current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Nice Suprise
November 13, 2003 - 2:30 pm

Y'know what I hate? When people find out that you are a writer/poet/songperson and then everyone that thinks they have some kind of talent in said subject wants you to look at their stuff. I really don't like that.

So when Sunshine was like, "Oh look! I wrote a short story I want you to read," I was a little skeptical.

She is good. She has talent. I liked her poems even, and that is saying something. I didn't think it stunk. I actually want to keep a copy of it. Hmm. Talent can be lurking in the oddest places.

I had grilled cheese for lunch today. Mmm. And tomato soup. That was nice especially since it was like 30 outside with 70 mph winds.

I had a quiz in school today, and I think I did well on it.

Does anyone have any resume tips?

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2