current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

When I Go To Japan
November 14, 2003 - 2:51 pm

My spend-the-day-at-the-library day is moving right along. I have been here about three hours now, and I really think I have a good start on my literature guide. I like spending time at the library. It is where I do work. And crosswords. And online playtime. And work really sometimes, I promise.

I am surrounded by 15 books about elementary school teachers that teach mathematics. Thrilling.

The weekend is shaping up pretty well, I think. I could go to the movies tonight, or to the bar. Tomorrow I am going to watch the game with Linda and Sunday is get-presentation-ready day. See how all my days get hyphenated so fast?

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2