current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Snow Drops
November 17, 2003 - 3:17 pm

Today has been really spectacular in that I have done absolutely nothing of any sort of import. I slept until like nooner, started laundry, ate cold pizza, talked to special people in my life, listened to music and drank Sprite.

It is rainy and cold outside.

I did a lot of work over the weekend to have this laze-fest so don't think that I will freak out later about what I didn't do. I am actually in a really good academic place.

I am waiting for my mom to send me a nice pretty package with money in it. I have been waiting a long time. I may still wait a long time. Maybe it is better to say that I am longing for a package with money. I don't know if such a package exists.

Last night I went out to eat at Rock Bottom Brew Pub and had some of the best carrot cake evah. It was carmely. Mmm. Carmel carrot cake.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2