current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

How Did I Do?
November 21, 2003 - 3:10 pm

I met a new friend today for lunch at Border Cafe. I never even looked at the menu; I just had whatever she had. And it was good, so that was a nice start to the day.

I have a sore throat. I think that Liora may have one too.

It's not that I don't want to, I am just scared.

I get to see Missus Cat tomorrow evening. I hope she remembers me. Maybe I will still have that Mommy smell so she will want to come and sleep on my head. Them are the days.

We are going to gay synagogue tonight and I will meet The Beth. She is Liora's ex, and I have to find the perfect outfit. Erin says I should just go and be myself and then it will all fall into place. Ok. Deep breathing. All good advice.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2