current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

The Loving Branch
November 24, 2003 - 11:47 am

I am back in Michigan and it is nice. I have already seen two movies, "Elf" and "Mystic River". Might I reccomend Elf? Too many people die in the other one.

My gay boyfriend cut my hair today. He refers to me as his favorite little lesbian. I bet he says that to all the girls.

I am an online bill paying newbie. I really have no idea how to do it, and I tried today (I am at the library!), but I think I overpaid someone and underpaid another and I think I had something set up to just take money out of an account, but I don't have money in the account to be taken out and can they make me pay twice if I am dumb and go to the site and pay? I need my paper mailings I think. Call me old fashioned. No, order me an old fashioned. I am going to switch back to good ole tree killing and then at least I will use up all the stamps I have.

My moms and I are going shopping. Whee! I tried on some pink cords yesterday but they were like Fort Knox to get into. What kind of pant needs 4 buttons, a clasp and a zipper? Celebate pants. That is the answer.

I have seen D and Kate and Rose and CDiddy and Ms. Cat (who didn't recognize me, and hid under the bed). My bro comes home soon. Add another old fashioned to the order.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2