current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Kinda I Guess
November 25, 2003 - 6:04 pm

Yesterday Kate and I took on D and Martha in homo pool and we held our own. Actually, Kate was great and I held her coattails to victory. I like seeing those people and just hanging out and having it be like old fun times.

Today someone asked me what I was studying and I said I was going to be a librarian. This got the oh so wonderful answer of "Oh, that's kinda cool, I guess." To me, that is super funny as it came from a retail clerk. I know, without guessing, her job is less than cool, but hey. No accounting for some people. So a shop clerk thinks I am kinda cool maybe sorta. Whatever.

I got boots. Kind of old lady like ones, but they will get the job done and they will like it.

Ben #2 is coming here to give thanks with Team We#@&^%in. And what a team we are.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2