current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

On The Table
November 27, 2003 - 6:00 pm

Today my dad refered to my getting a LiSci degree as "earning my certificate." Grr. It is a diploma. I tihnk he thinks I could be doing this via the Suzanne Summers at home correspondence course. Sometimes he makes me so mad.

I got to see Ms. Cat today. She was so glad to see me, she threw up. Actually, she was so hungry, she ate too fast and then threw up.

I think we may be going up to the Nasty to have a poke around. I will get to see Kate and maybe Erin and Decker so I think I will go up there too.

It is nice to see my brudder. He is a funny bunny.

I have spent all day sleeping. I will be at Turkey dinner in my pjammers.

I am ready to be doing something else. I don't know what exactly, but I have this hurry up feeling inside me that needs a place to be let out.

I know I should do homework and make phone calls and work out and launder things and all sorts of items. I just want to be in bed.

I think I am in my pre-period angst phase where nothing seems to be ok.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2