current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

My Achin' Head
November 29, 2003 - 7:40 pm

I have a rocking headache from going out in Saginaw last night. Not so much from drinking per se, but more from just the hubbub that goes along with trying to coordinate a bar trip for more than 3 people. Yes, there were 14 of us last night trying to make some sort of plan. Note: Try not to do that again.

I am going to see Jen tonight, the girl I hooked up with before leaving MI in August. Apparently, she has a new house she wants to showcase in a party. I am a bit nervous about it. I haven't seen her in a while.

I need to bathe. The bar last night was so super smoky.

I have eaten a lot of brownies in the last 3 days. Like way more than my fair share.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2