current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Warm House
November 30, 2003 - 11:03 am

Jen has a new lady friend that was at the house warming party. I was a little suprised. Not that I thought she was sitting around and pining away for me, but I dunno. I just wasn't prepared to see her with someone because I didn't know she was. Is that how to say that? I think so.

They looked super happy though. And there was like 14 million people at the party; gays in the kitchen, heteros in the living room. It was pretty funny actually.

I didn't end up drinking last night since my tummy had been feeling funny all day. I ended up driving D's car, and Andrea and I had a lot of fun smiling at each other. She is a nice lady.

My brother leaves today. I want to see D today and go to Target with her and buy lots of silly things we don't need and really have no place to put. Those are happy times.

I have to launder things as well. Ooh. I need note cards. Oooh.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2