current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Cody Said Wowza
December 01, 2003 - 3:31 pm

I just did some fact checking for my pops. He will be in Cincinnati in a few weeks to appear in district court there, and he needed a good hotel. There were some nice ones for under $70 a night. Good to know.

I spent like 300 years doing library science homework. Cody just sat on the couch and watched me. See, I told you that library school was excitement to knock your socks off.

I sent flowers to Kate A. as a thanks for letting us stay at your house gift, but I haven't heard back if she got them. I hope she did. Maybe she was at work and hasn't seen them yet.

Tonight my mom and I are heading to our last movie, "Shattered Glass", the one about the news reporter that made stories up pre-Jason Blair. We are eating at the Red Hawk first. Important conversations happen at the Red Hawk, as we all know.

I was making CDs at D's for 4 hours last night. I will go listen to one now.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2