current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Ole Tymer
December 01, 2003 - 11:55 pm

It is nice to know that you are loved.

I am trying to...What was going to be said there was a lie. I was going to try to say I am trying to get ready to leave, but I'm really not. I am just sitting here on the computer when really I should be packing up all the stuff I have accumulated over the last 10 days of being home. I just want to not do that and to pretend that I don't have a paper, 2 finals and a presentation in the next 2 weeks. Other than that, it would be fun to be back in Boston and see Liora and Rachael and Sunshine and Stephanie and Rebecca and Linders and maybe Erin B.

I drank a lot of OJ in the last 10 days. I don't even think I like OJ.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2