current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Like I Never Left
December 03, 2003 - 2:26 pm

I had a nice morning that started with me being snuggly inside my fleece/flannel sheets. They were loverly and covered by flowers.

UPDATE! I hear Pat Oyler, also known as Goat Boy, aka my advisor. Sounds like she is back from Vietnam where she has been for the last 4 months. Hmm. Isn't nice to have a counselor who is in a foreign land when you need counseling?

I like laughing. Liora and I had ice cream laughs today at lunch. Some ended up on my nose, but it was funny. I think ice cream helps me be less thirsty. Is this crazy to anyone else?

I had a walk today, like a 15 minute one. I decided to take the long way to school. It was a brisk walk.

I will need gloves this winter. I need to go to Bed, Bath and Beyond and get some. Actually, they won't have them, will they? Argh! Where can I go to save my cold hands?

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2