current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

It's Over
December 04, 2003 - 2:34 pm

Today was my big exam, and then we corrected it in class! How fun is that? I don't think that this is how real grad schools do things, but who the hell knows. I traded pens with Rachael and corrected my test. I only got 10 wrong! More than just the grade, I was happy to see that I know what I am doing. I can be a reference librarian after all.

Tonight I don't want to do anything. I just want to read a trashy book I got at the airport and lay in bed. And I am going to. After I return phone calls and do some job searching. Then I am going to pamper myself and laze about.

This weekend, however, will be another story. This weekend will be paper writing, take home final doing, time.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2