current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Under
December 06, 2003 - 4:10 pm

Walking in a winter wonderland. Let it snow let it snow let it snow. Boston is covered in snow! It has been going about 18 solid hours and snow is gathering up on my window panes. It is a snuggly snow scene and most people around here are in rooms watching movies, studying, painting toenails, listening to music, shopping on eBay, phone chatting and drinking hot cocoa.

There was a wine and cheese party last night in our dorm by our fire place. It was really nice until I passed out by 7 pm and was puking by 8:45. I am not good at cups of wine. And licorice.

I talked to D today. She is not in the best of things. She needs an Ott light. Rhea got me one of those for Hanukkah last year and I use it all the time.

Liora got a coloring book suprise today. She is a good sport when I try to trick her and lure her out of her room so Rachael and sneak in and do things. We are brightening her room bit by bit.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2