current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

What I Did
December 08, 2003 - 2:57 pm

That Heidiann makes me laugh. I know all about sex with socks.

I am working on my paper. Ok, plodding methodically through it, is a better way to say it. It is just so damn boring. It is about a budget, which I don't really care about, all of which I made up.

I went for a break to see Miss Liora in her room, and her door was slightly open, so I just pushed it and then suddenly, there was a pantless lady in my sight. Apparently, some of the snow has started to melt, and she was out on the main campus, so her pants were wet and she had to take them off, but the thing was very funny. Then I laid and dropped M and Ms into my mouth from increasingly higher heights. Yum.

It is Kate.Com's party this weekend, and I was not invited. Who cares that I will be 500 miles away? I am a brunch queen. I would have made time. Or something.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2