current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Waited It Out
December 11, 2003 - 1:26 pm

Buddies buddies buddies. Why don't you update? Why do you leave me wanting you?

Today was my last day of first semester of library school. I gave my presentation on queer visibility in reference works, and it was well received. I think people like me. Classmates came up and told me I should be a teacher. They said I had a good energy. Yay for me and my aura.

Rach and I waited for our grades and we both got an A-. I know I got at least an A- in both my other classes, so I had an all A semester. I am a library rock star.

The most fun part is that I now get to hang out and do whatever I want for the next few days. The bad part is that not everyone else is done, so others are all stressed, and I am fancy free. It makes me feel like I should be doing something. But I shan't be. Hurrah.

It is pouring buckets of rain and I without an umbrella. Woe woe woe.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2