current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

In Brief
December 14, 2003 - 11:02 am

Friday. What happened Friday. Oh! Liora and I went to cutie Coolidge Corner and bought some things at a sex toy shoppee. I had said I would never pay retail for sex toys, but sometimes, you have to make exceptions. There were dyky ladies working the counter and a big chair shaped like a shoe, so I felt it ok to donate to the cause. And get naughty dice.

We also celebrated Rachael's b-day at Grendel's. I can't believe that Rach isn't here. It is quiet.

Yesterday I had an interview. I really want a job, even if it is only once a week on Saturday nights. At this point, I feel like I will take anything.

Liora and I had dinner in the NortEnd and pastries at home in our p jammers.

Today is laundry day.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2