current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

300 Point Day
January 06, 2004 - 5:28 pm

Liora has to go home today. We have had a lot of fun together. We both had 300+ Scrabble games today, although not at the same time and she was higher than I was. Ah well. Worthy competition.

I go see Leona on Thursday. I feel like I haven't seen her in so long. That is because I haven't. I haven't been back to Denver in a year already. Seems crazy.

I am addicted to "Da Vinci Code". I didn't think I would be. I didn't really want to read it and now I can't put it down.

We went to Canada yesterday and went gambling. I lost $21 and Liora only lost $6. We played an hour. We made Liora buy ice cream with her saved money.

Last night we saw "Stuck On You" and it wasn't too terrible. It wasn't the best, but hey. Sometimes you take what you can get.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2