current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

eBay Avenger
January 07, 2004 - 2:06 pm

I like eBay. It is one of my favorite places to waste time and spend money.

I have had a souring on it though. The photo frame I tried to buy for Roo never came. I paid on the 14th of Dec and still have nothing. I have emailed her, I tried to call the number she lft but it was disconnected and I have filed a complaint with the SquareDeal online auction conflict resolution mediator. I just want my photo frame. It was onle a $5.50 transaction, but she shouldn't be allowed to get away with this! I am a one-woman eBay Avenger. Or somthing.

Talking to you is a nice way to start the day. Granted, my day started in the afternoon, but hey. Details, as my juiceandjune friend would say.

I have to clean now.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2