current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Made It
January 08, 2004 - 4:54 pm

I am back in CO to the LO and it is really pretty. I kind of forgot how nice the mountains are.

Leona and I went shopping and the the CA Pizza Kitchen and then back to her house to watch TV and read. I love a nice holiday with Leona.

She calls Steve Hubbs so I call him that too. I bet I am not allowed to do that.

My brother is funny. All he wanted was a cell phone he could use in his bed and now he has one. Yay for you. Go on with your badass self. Or something like that.

The letter I sent Leona arrived to her today. I could have just brought it. Ah well. I forgot that Denver is a black hole in the postal system.

I hope we get to go to Target. I like me a good visit there.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2