current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Torpedoed
January 17, 2004 - 5:49 pm

Today I caught some of the "Newlyweds" show on MTV. How funny is that! I hadn't really ever seen it. I think Jessica Simpson is funny and that Nick guy is too. I liked it, that's all I'm saying.

I got a call about the library job that I didn't get. The woman said that they would be keeping my resume on file, and that I should come and see her in the middle of next semester about a job. She also mentioned that after this term, there will be a lot of people leaving and a lot more spaces will be open. So it wasn't totally as disheartening as I had thought.

I made puppy chow and I keep eating it. I actually think I have to throw it away. I don't think it is really as good as I thought it was at first, and I really should just get rid of it already.

My tummy hurts and I am going to have Ethiopian dinner with C Diddy in like an hour. Moan.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2