current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Headlights
January 18, 2004 - 5:21 pm

I have an earache. Where did that come from?

Kate got Showtime so we can watch that new "L Word" show tonight. Yay for Kate.

I got up early enough to make it to Rite Aid to get my stuff.

I have been packing for like 3 hours.

I had a packing revelation. I got 7 new pairs of pants since I got home. 7. Seven. VII. That is an insane amount of new clothes. D told me to roll it all and I did and it all went into a suitcase and no one will have to mail me anything.

I dyed my hair yesterday and it didn't work.

I am cold. My neighbors shoveled my mom's driveway for her. They are nice.

I have to go use my antique back scratcher.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2