current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Head Cut Off Day
January 23, 2004 - 8:09 am

Today is Liora and Sarah run a bunch of errands in a hurry after sleeping in until 1 pm and needing to pick up KellySzott in ChinaTown by 4 pm. She is off getting her important papers and I am listening to someone mix English with Farsi.

I am excited to see Kelly this weekend. And Linda and I and Amy and Liora are all going to Target. A family outing.

I feel good. I am eating more veggies and so I feel better.

I am glad I told D how much I like her, and that that made her happy.

I got my first People today, so I know the subscription is working. Chalk me up to 13 magazines a week. Sigh. All I do is read. It is wunderbar.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2