current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Knocked Out Walls
January 28, 2004 - 4:47 pm

A. It is snowing. This is good in that it means it is not as cold as it was before but bad in that it is wet and sloppy outside.

B. I keep having to take down the posters I see for the job I want. I have my interview Friday, so hopefully I will wow them and stop having to maliciously destroy property in order to insure I am employed.

C. I have been at the library for 2 hours and 29 minutes. I have been photocopying what I have to read. Not actually reading, mind you. That part will be another 7 days I'm sure. But that is what Wednesday and Thursday are for.

D. The demolition of the library starts soon. Eek. Where will all my books be?

E. I did the whole Metro Crossword today. Whee.

F. Ellen is my role model. I think I want to have her child. Her luuuuuuuv chile.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2