current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Like A Kite
January 29, 2004 - 3:06 pm

There is a snow squall outside. I nearly got picked up by the wind and carried away like a kite. It was being underwater and not knowing where things are.

I am in the library for day two. What is going better is how fast I get the crossword puzzle done when I get some practice.

There is a girl on her phone next to me apologizing to her gentleman friend for being mean to him. She has her make up baby voice on. All girls have one of these I think.

I had a nightmare that Liora didn't want to spend the summer with me. I was going to speakers camp sponsered by Toastmasters and my mom paid for half her fees to go and Liora still said no. And there were some wolves, Leona and Steve eating Jello shots and a big bus made of chocolate.

I have to stop eating ham before bed.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2