current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Pants On Fire
January 30, 2004 - 2:50 am

Um...I just had my interview and it is quite possible that I may have lied some. Well, ok so I lied.

I told them that I knew basic HTML. DotCom! I need help. I got away with not mentioning the dildo part of the didlo shop because they just didn't seem the people to appreciate it. I didn't get away with the part where I said I could make websites.

Whatever. I can hire that part out.

Who knows. I have a nice feeling coming out of every interview so we'll see. This one had a lot more real questions like "What can you bring to this office?" that Liora and I practiced last night at dinner so I felt prepped.

Time for my treat, a McGriddle.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2