current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Goodbye Ruby Tuesday
February 03, 2004 - 1:41 pm

I want to know everything about you 'cause I'm sick of myself.

I found a good quote yesterday when I was reading American Libraries magazine at the temple from a minister. He said, "Libraries are dangerous places to be because people can get ideas there." Isn't that funny? Damn ideas. People should not have any of those.

I am meeting with the North Hall president every Tuesday from now on to make the hall newsletter. It is fun. This week's theme is movies, more specifically 80s movies. We are so funny.

I still feel like I need a space to write things I wouldn't always write. I think the stirring in my bones finally means I may sit down with a notebook and write.

I need some more "me" time. And sometimes, "me" time is "American Idol" watching time.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2