current
archives
profile
me
rings
alpha
email
gbook
notes
host
image
design
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Just In
February 04, 2004 - 3:07 pm

YAYAYAYYAYAYAYAYAYYAY.

Alicia called and I got the job. I start on Tuesday and I will have 7 hours a week of work to start. I work here. It may not look like much to you, but it will be my first paid library job. I am a paid librarian.

I am thrilled.

I am glad we can talk about things when they get all bottled up inside me and I think I have to say something or I will explode. I love how you just nod at what I say, taking it in, thinking what can be done, being responsive to me.

I don't know what is really wrong with me these days. I am on the way to knowing. And you are invited and you are coming and you can be there when it comes together.

yesterday - tomorrow

# L DykeWrite2